Postcode Search
Search site

Wells Recreation Ground Trust Committee

Mendip District Council is currently the sole Trustee for the Wells Recreation Ground.

It was agreed that a new governance model will be developed and a Shadow Board established.  The function of this committee is to consider the interests of the trust.  

To view more information about Wells Recreation Ground Trust please go to Wells Recreation Ground Trust website area.

Members of the Wells Recreation Ground Trust Committee

Councillor John North Councillor Roy Mackenzie
Councillor John Parham(Chair)Councillor John Osman
Councillor Nigel Taylor (Vice Chair)Councillor Harvey Siggs
 Councillor Tom Ronan 
Wells City Councillor Celia Wride Wells City Councillor Tony Robbins