Somerset Building Control Partnership

The Somerset Building Control Partnership is a Joint Committee between Mendip District Council, Sedgemoor District Council, Somerset West and Taunton Council.

Chair: Councillor Mike Caswell - Sedgemoor District Council

Deputy Chair: Councillor Matt Martin - Mendip District Council

Agendas, agenda items and minutes for the past two years can be found at the bottom of this page. If you require documents from meetings dating back more than two years please contact Committee Services Team, who will be able to supply you with more information by using the contact form under Useful Forms below.

Committee MemberDistrict Council
Councillor Damon HootonMendip District Council
Councillor Andrew GillingSedgemoor District Council
Councillor Alan WedderkoppSomerset West and Taunton Council
Councillor Marcus KravisSomerset West and Taunton Council


This meeting will be held at Mendip District Council in the Council Chamber, 2pm.
This meeting will be held at Deane House, Taunton at 2pm.
This meeting will be held at Sedgemoor District Council at 2pm.
This meeting will be held at West Somerset Council at 10.30am.